info@ccc.od.ua
Str. N. Borowski, 31b

Service

Design

Ensuring the quality preservation of grain and its processed products is a task of great importance in all countries of the world. One of the main ways to solve this problem is the construction of new and reconstruction of existing granaries, taking into account the achievements of science and technology in the field of grain storage. Granaries should be designed using the latest technology, equipped with modern highly efficient equipment, have

Read More >>

Building

Granaries are the link between agricultural producers and grain processing industries. Ensuring the safety, purification, drying, formation of commodity consignments of grain for various purposes and their delivery to consumers within the country and for export, grain storages at the same time play an extremely important role in the marketing of grain and some of the main products of its processing - for their promotion from producer to consumer.

Read More >>

INSTALLATION

The normal functioning of the elevator largely depends on the quality of installation work, so our company pays great attention to this stage of the complex of works. Mobile teams will perform the installation of all technological equipment efficiently and in a short time.

Read More >>

Service maintenance

After-sales service is a complex of measures aimed at preventing equipment breakdown by timely diagnosis and prevention. After-sales service of the equipment is a guarantee of the long and trouble-free operation of the elevator. We provide our customers

Read More >>

(098) 432-98-90

Украина, 65031,
г. Одесса, ул. Н. Боровского, 31
info@ccc.od.ua
тел/факс: (048) 750-52-08

Полезная информация

Проектирование

Обеспечение качественной сохранности зерна и продуктов его переработки - задача, имеющая большое значение во всех странах мира. Одним из основных путей решения данной задачи является строительство новых и реконструкция действующих зернохранилищ с учетом достижений науки и техники в области хранения зерна. Зернохранилища должны быть спроектированы с использованием новейших технологий, оснащены современным высокоэффективным оборудованием, иметь

Подробнее >>

Строительство зернохранилищ

Зернохранилища являются связующим звеном между сельскохозяйственными товаропроизводителями и зерноперерабатывающими отраслями. Обеспечивая сохранность, очистку, сушку, формирование товарных партий зерна различного назначения и поставку их потребителям внутри страны и на экспорт, зернохранилища выполняют вместе с тем исключительно важную роль в маркетинге зерна и ряда основных продуктов его переработки - для их продвижения от производителя к потребителю.

Подробнее >>

Профессиональный монтаж

Нормальное функционирование элеватора во многом зависит от качества выполнения монтажных работ, поэтому наша компания уделяет большое внимание данному этапу комплекса работ. Мобильные бригады качественно и в короткие сроки выполнят монтаж всего технологического оборудования.

Подробнее >>

Обслуживание

Сервисное обслуживание - это комплекс мероприятий, направленных на предупреждение поломки оборудования путем своевременной диагностики и профилактики. Сервисное обслуживание оборудования - гарантия долгой и безотказной работы элеватора. Наших Клиентов мы обеспечиваем

Подробнее >>